Help & Support

Need to ask us a question?
Open a ticket

FAQ

MT4Pro­fes­sional is an MT4 plugin that can be added to every local MT4, however it’s cloud based which means that all the MT4Pro­fes­sional config­u­ra­tions are safely stored in the cloud, so wherever you install MT4Pro­fes­sional plugin you will find all your config­u­ra­tions.
After you subscribe you will have access to the member area. On every page of the members area, you will find a link to "­Download ­Soft­ware". Simply click the button and download the software to your computer. Then follow the Instal­lation instruc­tions that you can find in the Online Docu­men­tation Guide.

No, it is an MT4 plugin that allows you to optimize your trade time by scanning for high-qual­ity trade setups. Moreover, you can create your custom alerts with the scanner using your own rules.

Any MT4 broker will work. MT4Pro­fes­sional is not broker depen­dent and will work with any broker datafeed. All of the indicators work well with MT4Pro­fes­sional. In fact, the MT4Pro­fes­sional Scanner allows for full scanning capa­bil­ity using many indica­tors. Contact us to obtain more infor­ma­tion.

Un­for­tu­nately you cannot. The power of Mt4Pro­fes­sional is the entire set of features used togeth­er.

MT4Pro­fes­sional license is based on the "MT4 accoun­t-­com­put­er" concept. It means that every MT4 account in every computer is counted in the limit.
So for example, if you have a plan with 3 MT4 accounts-­com­put­ers, you can setup 2 MT4 accounts on computer A and 1 MT4 account on computer B, or any combi­nation of 3 you want.

Of course you can. From the member area, under the MT4 accounts menu, you can revoke (delete) any license from any of your MT4 accounts you want. After that you can use that license on other comput­er­s.

Of course you can, the remaining amount of the previous plan will be prorated to the new plan.

The plans are auto­mat­i­cally renewed each month. Of course you can cancel your subscrip­tions at anytime, and you will still have access to your membership features until your current subscription expires.
When you cancel, you won't lose your data, but you will lose the abil­ity to access your data and use it (for example, you cannot go to your saved snap­shots to view or share) and your software will be disabled after the end of the subscription peri­od.
You can renew your subscription at anytime.

Within the first 15 days, request your refund via email to [email protected].
After 15 days, send us an email as explained in the refund policy https://mt4professional.com/legal.html#refund-policy.

You cannot create a new account with the same email neither you can merge two accounts, however you can always log in to your account even if you are unsub­scribed and subscribe again.

Yes, the sensitive data does not pass through our servers at all, but are processed and stored directly by Stripe (https://stripe.com/docs/security).

We use Stripe to process your subscription payments. Stripe is the best payment gateway for monthly subscrip­tions cases. That’s why we do not support ­Pay­Pal.